Kontakt

Kom gärna och hälsa på oss!

Motorväg E6, Varberg Nord avfart 55

Torpa 12, S-43295 Varberg, Sverige

Öppet mån-fre 07:00-16:00 

Vårt team är redo att svara er

Växel +46 340-64 68 20 Lager +46 340-64 68 30

info@grad-in.se offert@grad-in.se order@grad-in.se faktura@grad-in.se 

Försäljning

Bengan Carlsson

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 25

Mail: bengan.carlsson@grad-in.se

Ola Melby

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 26

Mail: ola.melby@grad-in.se

Magnus Petersson

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 29

Mail: magnus.petersson@grad-in.se

Patrik Johansson

Försäljningschef

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 27

Mail: patrik.johansson@grad-in.se

Magnus Lindgren

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 24

Mail: magnus.lindgren@grad-in.se

Övrig organisation

Amanda Svensson

Inköp, Logistik

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 22

Mail: amanda.svensson@intaga.se

Stefan Lennartsson

Godsmottagning

Telefon: +46 340-69 81 77

Mail: stefan.lennartsson@manovi.se

Linnea Bengtsson

Marknad/HR/Ekonomiassistent

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 21

Mail: linnea.bengtsson@intaga.se

Carl-Tore Bengtsson

VD

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 20

Mail: carl-tore.bengtsson@grad-in.se

Helen Dammby

Ekonomichef

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 23

Mail: helen.dammby@intaga.se